Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Pasadena, CA

Patient Testimonials

The staff at Omar Ahmed, M.D. is dedicated to providing the highest quality of patient-centered care for patients in Pasadena, CA. For years, men and women have trusted Dr. Omar Ahmed and his team of caring medical professionals to deliver impressive plastic surgery outcomes that improve their cosmetic appearance and health. If you are seeking a top plastic surgeon to perform cosmetic enhancement surgery or reconstructive hand surgery, we encourage you to read the following reviews to learn more about our practice.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2021

I had a breast lift with Dr. Ahmed 1 week ago and the difference is night and day!!!! It was a difficult procedure based on what other surgeons said but Dr. Ahmed gave me a very detailed description of what he was going to do, what expectations I should have, recovery and post op care. He eased all of my concerns and I felt very confident in choosing him because of his wealth of knowledge and expertise. I am now at home beyond happyyyyy and healing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

My procedures included a breast lift/aug, tummy tuck and lipo. in April. I am in health care and have seen first hand the care Dr. Ahmed provides his patients. It’s exceptional. I was very confident when I chose Dr. Ahmed that he would address all of the concerns I have about my body. Words cannot express how excited/happy/thrilled I am about with the way I look now. Every aspect of my experience with Dr. Ahmed from consultation to present has been worthy of 5 stars. It’s not easy to find a surgeon like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2021

Best plastic surgeon in town!! Scheduling was easy, the consultation with Dr. Ahmed was informative and not rushed. I was all nerves on surgery day but his vibe is so chill and yet he is super detail oriented, that helped put me at ease. I am 4 weeks p/o breast aug and 360 lipo. My waist is super tiny and because of it I look like I got a BBL! 2 for 1!!! Love my boobs too!! Thanks Doc!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2021

My breast augmentation and lipo were performed by Dr. Omar Ahmed in March 2021. He is the kind of surgeon everyone hopes they will have. Board certified, excellent bedside manner, and a highly skilled surgeon who is honest and cares about his patients and the final outcome of their procedures. Thank you very much Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2021

My 360 lipo and breast augmentation were with Dr. Omar Ahmed in March 2021. He is exactly the kind of surgeon everyone hopes they will find. Board certified, excellent bedside manner, highly skilled surgeon and last but not least, honest and truly cares about the results of the procedure he performs. I love what my body looks like now. Thank you Dr.!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2021

Best Plastic Surgeon!! - I am a new woman because of Dr. Ahmed. He has restored my body back to the way it was prior to my babies. I went in for a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. Felt like I was talking to a friend. He was so honest, easy going , knowledgeable and spent a lot of time explaining my options and different procedures to help me achieve the best result. I was so nervous on pre-op day, but his staff is super friendly and again he calmed my nerves, as he marked me, and in great detail let me know what will be done. Day 1 after surgery despite the swelling and the drains, I could notttttttt believe how incredible my breasts and stomach looked. Day 1 !!!!!! It only got better and better after that!! He is a talented, caring and highly skilled surgeon. I recommend him to anyone who compliments me, and post surgery I get compliments that I hadn’t for years. I am beyond grateful to him for restoring my confidence, bringing new life to my relationship and for the smile I have every day I wake up. Thank youuuu Dr. Ahmed!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2020

Dr. Omar Ahmed is a highly skilled and talented surgeon. He is honest, down to earth, and his bedside manner is excellent. I had a tummy tuck, 360 lipo and a BBL. It was a transformation beyond my expectations. I am extremely happy with the results, and recommended him to anyone and everyone I know who wants cosmetic surgery. I will be returning to him for a breast augmentation in 6 months. Thanks Doc, you changed my life! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.