Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Pasadena, CA

Patient Testimonials

The staff at Omar Ahmed, M.D. is dedicated to providing the highest quality of patient-centered care for patients in Pasadena, CA. For years, men and women have trusted Dr. Omar Ahmed and his team of caring medical professionals to deliver impressive plastic surgery outcomes that improve their cosmetic appearance and health. If you are seeking a top plastic surgeon to perform cosmetic enhancement surgery or reconstructive hand surgery, we encourage you to read the following reviews to learn more about our practice.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 22, 2021

5 stars!!! Dr. Ahmed performed a breast reduction/lift and lipo two weeks ago. Feels like my body went back in time!! My results are absolutely incredible! I will be returning for a tummy tuck in 2022! Cannnot wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2021

My breast lift was two weeks ago and the quality of my everyday life has improved 100%! No back, shoulder and neck pain for the first time in my life. That’s the icing on the cake! The part I am most thrilled about is how beautiful, youthful and perky my breasts look. Exactlyyyyyyyy what I wanted!! Thank you Dr. Ahmed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2021

I had a breast lift with Dr. Ahmed 1 week ago and the difference is night and day!!!! It was a difficult procedure based on what other surgeons said but Dr. Ahmed gave me a very detailed description of what he was going to do, what expectations I should have, recovery and post op care. He eased all of my concerns and I felt very confident in choosing him because of his wealth of knowledge and expertise. I am now at home beyond happyyyyy and healing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2021

Best plastic surgeon in town!! Scheduling was easy, the consultation with Dr. Ahmed was informative and not rushed. I was all nerves on surgery day but his vibe is so chill and yet he is super detail oriented, that helped put me at ease. I am 4 weeks p/o breast aug and 360 lipo. My waist is super tiny and because of it I look like I got a BBL! 2 for 1!!! Love my boobs too!! Thanks Doc!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2021

My breast augmentation and lipo were performed by Dr. Omar Ahmed in March 2021. He is the kind of surgeon everyone hopes they will have. Board certified, excellent bedside manner, and a highly skilled surgeon who is honest and cares about his patients and the final outcome of their procedures. Thank you very much Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2021

My 360 lipo and breast augmentation were with Dr. Omar Ahmed in March 2021. He is exactly the kind of surgeon everyone hopes they will find. Board certified, excellent bedside manner, highly skilled surgeon and last but not least, honest and truly cares about the results of the procedure he performs. I love what my body looks like now. Thank you Dr.!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2020

Dr. Omar Ahmed is a highly skilled and talented surgeon. He is honest, down to earth, and his bedside manner is excellent. I had a tummy tuck, 360 lipo and a BBL. It was a transformation beyond my expectations. I am extremely happy with the results, and recommended him to anyone and everyone I know who wants cosmetic surgery. I will be returning to him for a breast augmentation in 6 months. Thanks Doc, you changed my life! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.