Patient Reviews

Reviews for Omar Ahmed, M.D.

Patient Testimonials

The staff at Omar Ahmed, M.D. is dedicated to providing the highest quality of patient-centered care for patients in Pasadena, CA. For years, men and women have trusted Dr. Omar Ahmed and his team of caring medical professionals to deliver impressive plastic surgery outcomes that improve their cosmetic appearance and health. If you are seeking a top plastic surgeon to perform cosmetic enhancement surgery or reconstructive hand surgery, we encourage you to read the following reviews to learn more about our practice.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2021

Feelin like a million bucks!! Thank you Dr. Ahmed for making this whole experience just so rewarding and wonderful! I LOVE how I look both in and out of clothes. You’ve changed my life! A mommy of 4 ( one set of twins) can look this goooood, I still can’t believe it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

From spongebob to kardashian is how I can best describe what Dr. Ahmed did for my body! No joke!! Just Wish I had done this a long time ago!! Dr. Ahmed can see what a patients body has the potential to look like, even when the patient can’t. That’s what my friend told me who also went to him! And it’s true!! Thanks Doc for the the smile that never leaves my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

There are no words to describe how big of a transformation my body has undergone by Dr. Ahmed’s hands. He has a vision for your body beyond what you can see. I was certain based on my consultation with him that I would be pleased with my results. He is very detail oriented, and very knowledgeable. He spent a great deal of time going over the procedure and recovery. I felt well prepared for the big day. I am still healing but wanted to leave this review for anyone who is currently looking for a plastic surgeon. I will be going to him for my breasts in 6-9 months or as soon as he gives me clearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

My procedures included a breast lift/aug, tummy tuck and lipo. in April. I am in health care and have seen first hand the care Dr. Ahmed provides his patients. It’s exceptional. I was very confident when I chose Dr. Ahmed that he would address all of the concerns I have about my body. Words cannot express how excited/happy/thrilled I am about with the way I look now. Every aspect of my experience with Dr. Ahmed from consultation to present has been worthy of 5 stars. It’s not easy to find a surgeon like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Ahmed deserves more than 5 stars!! Both I and my Aunt had an excellent experience with him. He is an amazing and talented surgeon and a genuinely kind person with a great bedside manner. I went to him for a tummy tuck/lipo almost 1 yr ago and I could not be happier with the results. Burned my spanx and skimz cause I will never need them again. He has given me a beautiful body and shape. My Aunt who is 84 had a bad fall. Dr. Ahmed was the surgeon on call at Huntington Hospital. He took care of her like she was his own family. We honestly didn’t think it was possible to repair her face but she has healed beautifully. She cannot write a review but asked me to on her behalf. Thank you Dr. Ahmed for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Snatcheddddd!! That is how I would describe myself now!! Everyone who sees me cannot believe the transformation! Dr. Ahmed gave me an IG worthy body!! I went in hoping for some change. I had been working out, keto-ing! Lost a bunch of weight but still didn’t have a shape! He can reshape and mold your body like I ain’t never seen! I’d give him a 100 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

I am 1 month post op with a mommy makeover! Wowwww is how I look and feel! I saw Dr. Ahmed at the insistence of my best friend. She knew someone who had work done and looked amazing! I absolutely love this guy!! From the consultation, to the surgery day and all of the post op appointments , he has been so kind, patient and just always there. He really cares about his patients and about his results. Every time I had a question or concern, despite being super busy he always got back to me. I have the body I dreamed of and then some. My regret is not doing this sooner. I have no reservations in recommending Dr. Ahmed for any mommy looking to get her body back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Ahmed! Based on my results he is a brilliant surgeon, that has a lot of experience under his belt with cosmetic surgery. I had my post op appointment with him today and honestly from day 1 until now my experience has been 5 stars. He listens so patiently to every question and concern. He has a calming disposition that in addition to his knowledge really makes you feel confident about choosing him and relieves you of all of your worries about the surgery. I still had some butterflies on the day of my surgery but his staff is just as kind and wonderful as him. I love the anesthesiologist! They all took such good care of me! I woke up and came out a new woman! I’m still healing but there’s a pep in my step! I love the way he made me look and that’s an understatement! Thank you Dr. Ahmed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

Dr. Ahmed deserves every bit of the 5 stars. He changed my life and restored my confidence. I am beyond happy with the results of my tummy tuck and lipo. Thank you Dr. Ahmed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Dr. Ahmed is an amazing surgeon. He knows what he will be able to do for you better than you can even envision. I am beyond happy with the outcome of my surgery and would recommend him to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Dr. Ahmed is extremely kind and very informative. He's considerate and always attentive to my mom's needs and concerns. My mom has had several surgeries and had no complications whatsoever. I appreciate his direct approach and his willingness to answer all my questions. My mom says she always feels safe with him. Highly recommend him and his staff. His assistant Angelina is a delight to work with. We wish you all the best, Robin Appleby and Barbara Curry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

Dr Ahmed is a great doctor. He was very caring to my sensitive emotions regarding my numerous surgeries. He has a very professional assistant Marie, who just makes me feel good when you arrive for your appointment. The front desk receptionist is just a great guy. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.