Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Pasadena, CA

Patient Testimonials

The staff at Omar Ahmed, M.D. is dedicated to providing the highest quality of patient-centered care for patients in Pasadena, CA. For years, men and women have trusted Dr. Omar Ahmed and his team of caring medical professionals to deliver impressive plastic surgery outcomes that improve their cosmetic appearance and health. If you are seeking a top plastic surgeon to perform cosmetic enhancement surgery or reconstructive hand surgery, we encourage you to read the following reviews to learn more about our practice.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2021

Gave me a successful hand surgery, and made time for me immediately , took a little while to show up but did a super fast easy operation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2021

I had my surgery with Dr. Ahmed 1 month ago. I could’ve written this review a day after I was so happy with what he did! I had a tummy tuck and lipo on my neck/arms and thighs. I haven’t worked out a day yet and I look so toned. My tummy isn’t flat it’s concave! ! It wasn’t even like this when I was an athlete in my teens! I have been singing Dr. Ahmed’s praises to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

My procedures included a breast lift/aug, tummy tuck and lipo. in April. I am in health care and have seen first hand the care Dr. Ahmed provides his patients. It’s exceptional. I was very confident when I chose Dr. Ahmed that he would address all of the concerns I have about my body. Words cannot express how excited/happy/thrilled I am about with the way I look now. Every aspect of my experience with Dr. Ahmed from consultation to present has been worthy of 5 stars. It’s not easy to find a surgeon like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Ahmed deserves more than 5 stars!! Both I and my Aunt had an excellent experience with him. He is an amazing and talented surgeon and a genuinely kind person with a great bedside manner. I went to him for a tummy tuck/lipo almost 1 yr ago and I could not be happier with the results. Burned my spanx and skimz cause I will never need them again. He has given me a beautiful body and shape. My Aunt who is 84 had a bad fall. Dr. Ahmed was the surgeon on call at Huntington Hospital. He took care of her like she was his own family. We honestly didn’t think it was possible to repair her face but she has healed beautifully. She cannot write a review but asked me to on her behalf. Thank you Dr. Ahmed for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

I am 1 month post op with a mommy makeover! Wowwww is how I look and feel! I saw Dr. Ahmed at the insistence of my best friend. She knew someone who had work done and looked amazing! I absolutely love this guy!! From the consultation, to the surgery day and all of the post op appointments , he has been so kind, patient and just always there. He really cares about his patients and about his results. Every time I had a question or concern, despite being super busy he always got back to me. I have the body I dreamed of and then some. My regret is not doing this sooner. I have no reservations in recommending Dr. Ahmed for any mommy looking to get her body back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

Dr. Ahmed deserves every bit of the 5 stars. He changed my life and restored my confidence. I am beyond happy with the results of my tummy tuck and lipo. Thank you Dr. Ahmed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 04, 2021

My procedure was 2 months ago! I am going on a trip and went shopping today and realized I NEEDED to write a review thanking Dr. Ahmed! I struggled with my weight for years and even after losing a lot of it I was lacking a shape. His lipo skills are unbelievable and that in combination with the tummy tuck gave me a beautiful hourglass shape! Everything I tried on today looked great and made me feel so confident and happy! Thank you Dr. Ahmed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2021

I am 4 wks out from my surgery with Dr. Ahmed. My confidence is back after years!! The patient coordinator that referred him said that his patients rave about his liposuction results. I was surprised from the get go! He took a lot of time to explain the procedure to me and answered all of my question and I had a lot! His staff is super caring and friendly! I was going to cancel the morning of surgery because I was so nervous. Dr. Ahmed is an angel. He said I could cancel or reschedule, whatever I felt comfortable with. He didn’t want me to not be prepared psychologically. I decided to go through with it because I had procrastinated for years to get this surgery and just wanted to move on with my life. Thank God I made that decision. He is not only a great surgeon but a super nice guy. I would recommend him without reservations to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2021

The GOAT when it comes to lipo and tummy tucks!! I know 3 people who have gone to him. All of us are in different stages of healing but look so sooo good! It’s shocking to see how huge of a difference there is! None of us ever had waists this snatched!! Best part is that his prices are a bit better than the other consults we went on! Dr. Ahmed thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr. Ahmed is someone you can trust completely . He gives you only facts and tells it how it is. I had a mini tummy tuck with another doctor at Sonobello and I shouldn’t have. I still had a bulging stomach and loose skin . When I saw Dr. Ahmed he told me I shouldn’t get a mini tummy tuck but a full one where they tighten your stomach muscles too. I wish I had listen to his advice. I wasted so much money. I just had a full tummy tuck from Dr. Ahmed. The difference is night and day. He lipo’d my sides too and when I say my waist looks tiny, I mean tinyyyy! My stomach is just flat as a board. Honestly I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. All these other places and surgeons just want your money and promise things they shouldn’t. Dr. Ahmed cares about you and about the work he does on you. I will never be able to say thank you enough. -Shanice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2021

Yesssss 5 stars!! Still recovering but wanted to extend a great big thank you to Dr. Ahmed for how insane my present result is from liposuction and mini tummy tuck. I had heard about how good he was but I am physical proof of it. No amount of gym time was going to get me to look this way!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2021

1 month today and it was the best decision ever to go to Dr. Omar Ahmed. I wasn’t expecting a miracle, but he is an exceptional surgeon. I have a waisttttt for the first time in my life!!!! Had lipo in 3 places and it is a 180 degree difference! Will be going to his practice in Pasadena for a full tummy tuck in the fall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with who I picked as my surgeon and for the absolutely awesome results! My procedure with Dr. Omar Ahmed was for liposuction of the neck, arms and 360 of my tummy and waist. My friends and family are shocked at the transformation!! It’s gonna be a hot girl summer fo sho!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2021

If I could I would thank Dr. Omar every day for how great I look and feel! I had liposuction from him at a different office he worked at and then returned for a tummy tuck and skin removal from my arms. My incisions have healed so nicely and are nearly invisible. The entire process from day one has been a breeze. I would recommend him to anyone who is searching for a Plastic Surgeon. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr.Ahmed!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2021

I had a tummy tuck, lipo and BBL with another surgeon out of the country and was very unhappy with the results. I had indentations in my stomach and sides from the aggressive lipo. I also developed a bad infection which ruined the tummy tuck incision. Dr. Ahmed revised my tummy tuck deformed scar and now it looks like a fine line that's almost invisible. He tried his best to fix the indentations in my stomach and sides and I see a 100% improvement from what they were. He was very sympathetic to my problem and wasn't judgemental at all about me getting surgery outside of the US like some other doctors were. I feel absolutely amazing and can't thank the Doc enough! Praise the Lord for creating angels like Dr.Ahmed who really are there to help and heal people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2021

Best Plastic Surgeon!! - I am a new woman because of Dr. Ahmed. He has restored my body back to the way it was prior to my babies. I went in for a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. Felt like I was talking to a friend. He was so honest, easy going , knowledgeable and spent a lot of time explaining my options and different procedures to help me achieve the best result. I was so nervous on pre-op day, but his staff is super friendly and again he calmed my nerves, as he marked me, and in great detail let me know what will be done. Day 1 after surgery despite the swelling and the drains, I could notttttttt believe how incredible my breasts and stomach looked. Day 1 !!!!!! It only got better and better after that!! He is a talented, caring and highly skilled surgeon. I recommend him to anyone who compliments me, and post surgery I get compliments that I hadn’t for years. I am beyond grateful to him for restoring my confidence, bringing new life to my relationship and for the smile I have every day I wake up. Thank youuuu Dr. Ahmed!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 14, 2020

Dr.Ahmed got skills!! I could not be happier with the results of my tummy tuck and lipo. He gave me back my pre baby body, and then some! I went on 5 consultations prior to him. A few minutes into my consultation with Dr.Ahmed I knew he was the one. He is honest, and didn’t try to sell me up on procedures like other plastic surgeons I saw previously. He listened and answered my questions patiently and explained in great detail what my procedure would be like. No one else took that kind of time. Surgery day was calm and his staff is super friendly and caring. After surgery he was always available to answer my questions and making appointments with his staff was easy and they worked with my crazy schedule every time. Dr.Ahmed has changed my life and I am forever grateful. I recommend him to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2020

Dr. Omar Ahmed is a highly skilled and talented surgeon. He is honest, down to earth, and his bedside manner is excellent. I had a tummy tuck, 360 lipo and a BBL. It was a transformation beyond my expectations. I am extremely happy with the results, and recommended him to anyone and everyone I know who wants cosmetic surgery. I will be returning to him for a breast augmentation in 6 months. Thanks Doc, you changed my life! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.